نحن نقدم خدمة الترجمة الفورية

مهمتنا هي وضع حد لحاجز اللغة الخاص بك وجعل العالم أقرب اليك.

مترجم ومترجمون لغويون

كمقدم للترجمة والترجمة الفورية خدمة الترجمة الفورية نيجيريا وفي سعينا لتحقيق سهولة الاتصال إلى عتبة بابك، وهنا قائمة الخدمات التي نقدمها لوضع حد لاحتياجاتاللغة الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا جدولة عرض توضيحي لأي من خدماتنا حيث أننا متاحون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لتلبية احتياجات الترجمة الفورية والترجمة.

خدمات الترجمة في نيجيريا

وعلي مر السنتين ، قدمنا العديد من خدمات ترجمه الوثائق وتوطينها في عده مستندات رسميه ، فضلا عن ورقات عمل للمؤتمرات الدولية. وقد عالجنا أيضا الوثائق القانونية ذات الطبيعة الأكثر حساسية ، ونحن نفخر بأننا من بين العلامات التجارية الاولي التي يلجا اليها الافراد والهيئات الاعتبارية لخدمات الترجمة والترجمة الشفوية في نيجيريا.

خدمة الترجمة الشفوية الفورية

كهيئة شركة أو فرد يأمل في توسيع الأفق الخاص بك إلى مناطق جديدة، هناك حاجة ماسة أن يتم نقل رسالتك بدقة إلى لغة أجنبية. ول حسن الحظ DY + حلول اللغة لديها شبكه موثوق بها من المترجمين اللغويين المشهورين لتلبيه حاجتك لخدمه الترجمة الفورية وكذلك للترجمة الشفوية المتعاقبة. لدينا فريق من المهنيين المتفانيين مجهزه تجهيزا جيدا لمواجهه التحدي بغض اللغات المعنية.

معدات الترجمة الشفوية

من أجل ضمان التداول السلس علي حد سواء من قبل منظمي المؤتمر وكذلك الضيوف والمشاركين ، ونحن في DY + تأخذ على عاتقنا للقضاء على أي إمكانية للعائق من خلال ليس فقط توفير لكم مع المهنيين لرسو المؤتمر الخاص بك، ولكن أيضا معدات الترجمة الفورية اللازمة لتشغيل المؤتمر بأكمله.  في حين أن الوثائق التي نقوم بترجمتها تساعد على جلب الشعور من لغة مكتوبة إلى أخرى، فإن معداتنا تبقي المحتسين وديليفيس على اطلاع بالأحداث الجارية في أي المحليه او الدولي المؤتمر.

دروس اللغة

الرغبة المطلقة لكل من الوالدين هي توفير أفضل ما في كل شيء لأطفالهم وترك أيضا وراء أفضل ارث ممكن لتمكينهم من النمو ليصبحوا أعضاء مسؤولين في المجتمع. وسوف يذهب الاباء إلى اي طول لإعطاء أطفالهم ان ميزه تنافسيه علي اقرانهم. والي جانب خدمات الترجمة في نيجيريا ، كانت نقطه البيع الرئيسية الأخرى علي مر السنتين هي خدماتنا التعليمية الخاصة التي نقدمها للطلاب من جميع الدرجات واللغات.

خدمات التدقيق اللغوي

ومن الحقائق المعروفة ان ادني الأخطاء النحوية أو المطبعية يقوض جوده وسلامه الكتابة. هذا الخطا أيضا يلقي سحابه من الشك علي الوضع الأكاديمي والمهني لأي كاتب. تماما كما نترجم ، فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة من المدققين والمحررين تولي مهمة التدقيق المستند الخاص بك لأي خطا محتمل في النحو ، علامات الترقيم ، الإملاء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. فالمستند الخالي من الأخطاء يصور دائما رسالة الكاتب بطريقه احترافية لا لبس فيها وكذلك الحفاظ علي السلامة الفكرية للمؤلف.

الترجمة الصوتية

واحد فريدة جدا وجميله شيء عن اللغة هو انه يفتح لك ما يصل إلى عالم من الاحتمالات الجديدة والتي لا نهاية لها. فهو يضمن انه لا يمكن للمرء ان يبقي جاهلا وغافلا عن الأشياء المحيطة به. معظم الاعمال الشفوية والبصرية من الفن والعلوم والعديد من مجالات أخرى من المسعى غير مكتملة حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان عدم ترك أحد في الظلام للحصول علي المعلومات الصحيحة والضرورية والترفيه بسبب عدم القدرة علي فهم لغة أجنبيه.

الرحلات التعليمية

ان وظيفتنا واهتمامنا الأساسيين الآخرين ، علي الرغم من انها كانت معروفه بأنها المقدم الأول لخدمات الترجمة في نيجيريا ، هي شغفنا المتجذر في ربط الناس من خلفيات مختلفه عن طريق الرحلات التعليمية للطلاب من جميع الدرجات. لدينا علي مر السنتين ساعد أكثر من 3000 الطلاب التواصل مع نظرائهم في أجزاء أخرى من العالم التالي مساعدتهم علي اكتشاف عالم جديد مدهش سابقا خارج معرفتهم والوصول.

لغة الغمر

علي مر السنتين ، وكان الغمر اللغة الجواب العالمي للتكامل السليم لأي طالب اللغة الاجنبيه. وهو وسيله تهدف إلى جمع الناس من مختلف العقيدة والثقافة معا وبطريقه تكافليه ، والتعلم من واحد واخر. الرحلة الرائعة لاكتشاف لغة أجنبيه غالبا ما تبدا مع الرغبة في توسيع نطاق المرء والتوق الحقيقي لتكون قادره علي التفاعل علي مختلف المستويات وبلغات مختلفه. نحن جعله نقطه الواجب لدينا ، من خلال هذا البرنامج الغمر اللغة ، لتسهيل هذه الرغبات وتجلب لك في حضارة جديده تماما مع اي مشاحنات من جانبكم.

خدمة الترجمة الفورية وأكثر من ذلك...

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

طلب عرض توضيحي

يرجى ملء النموذج لجدوله العرض التوضيحي وشرح حول كيفيه تقديم أفضل خدمه لكم ونحن سوف نعود اليكم قريبا.

أرسل لنا رسالة سريعة أو استفسار والحصول علي رد في... 15 دقيقه

خدمات الترجمة

شكرا للتواصل!

سنكون علي اتصال معكم قريبا

جوجل

تصنيف جوجل

4.8
4.8/5

We offer simultaneous interpretation services

Our mission is to put an end to your language barrier & bring the world closer to you.

Interpretation services in Nigeria

As a provider of translation and simultaneous interpretation service Nigeria and in our quest to bring ease of communication to your doorsteps, here are a list the services we offer to put an end to your language needs. You could also schedule a demo of any of our services as we are available 24/7 to meet your Interpretation and translation needs.

Translation Services In Nigeria

Over the years, we have provided numerous document translation and localization services of several official documents as well as  working papers of international conferences. We have also handled legal documents of the most sensitive nature and we pride ourselves as being among the foremost brands individuals and corporate bodies turn to for their translation and interpretation services in Nigeria.

simultaneous interpretation services

As a corporate body or individual hoping to expand your horizon into new territories, there is the dire need to have your message accurately transmitted into a foreign language. Luckily, DY+ Language Solutions has a reliable network of  renowned language interpreters to meet your need for a simultaneous interpretation services in Nigeria as well as that of  consecutive interpretation. Our team of dedicated professionals are well-equipped to take up the challenge regardless of the languages involved.

Interpretation Equipment

In order to ensure seamless deliberation both by the conference organizers as well as the guests and participants, we as a Translation agency take it upon ourselves to eliminate any possibility of hindrance by not only providing you with our simultaneous interpretation service , but also the necessary simultaneous interpretation equipment to power the entire conference.  While the documents we translate help bring sense from one written language to another, our equipment keeps conferees and delegates abreast with an ongoing events at any local or international conference.

Audio Transcription Services

We have, over the years become a house hold name in the minds of international media companies and other reputable brands. Not just for our simultaneous interpretation services, but primarily for the impeccable audio transcription services that we always deliver on. We are know for our speed and accuracy. We have also had repeated patronage based on the fact that our rates are among the most competitive in the business. Avail yourself today of the best transcription services in Nigeria for languages like: the Nigerian Pidgin, Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, Edo, Efik, Ijaw and a whole lot more.

Laptop Computer Rental in Nigeria

Gone are the days when event organizers and service providers have to go the the hassles of adding the entire logistics of transporting fragile laptop computers and other IT devices to their to-do list. We are glad to take that burden off your shoulders. We have come a long way in establishing ourselves as the leading laptop computer rental services providers in Nigeria. With your prior notice, we setup the devices with the exact specification that you require for your event. Our pricing are affordable and yet negotiable to meet whatever long term budget you may be planning for.  

Language Tutorial

Every parent’s ultimate desire is to provide the best of everything for their children and to also leave behind the best legacy possible to enable them grow into responsible members of the society. Parents will go to any length to give their kids that competitive edge over their peers. Apart from translation services in Nigeria and our simultaneous interpretation services, our other major selling point over the years has been our private one-on-one tutoring services to students of all grades and languages.

Proofreading Services

It is a well-known fact that the slightest grammatical or typographical error undermines the quality and integrity of a write up. Such error also cast a cloud of doubt upon the academic and professional status of any writer. Just as we translate, our experienced team of proofreaders and editors take up the task of scrutinizing your document for any possible error in grammar, punctuation, spelling and so much more. An error-free document always portrays the writer’s message in an unambiguous and professional manner as well as preserving the intellectual integrity of an author.

Voice-over Translation

One very unique and beautiful thing about language is that it opens you up to a world of new and endless possibilities. It ensures that one can no longer remain ignorant and oblivious of the things around him. Most oral and visual works of Art, science and many other field of endeavor are incomplete until they can reach as many people as possible. We do our best to ensure that no one is left in the dark as to getting the right and necessary information and entertainment due to the inability to comprehend a foreign language.

Educational Excursion

Our other core function and interest, despite been known as a foremost provider of translation services in Nigeria, is our deeply rooted passion in connecting people of different backgrounds by way of educational excursion for students of all grades. We have over the years helped over 3000 students connect with their peers in other parts of the world thereby helping them discover an amazing new world previously beyond their knowledge and reach.

Language Immersion

over the years, language immersion has been the universal answer to a proper integration of any foreign language student. It is a means designed to bring people of different creed and culture together and in symbiotic manner, learn from one and other. The wonderful journey of discovering a foreign language often starts off with the desire to broaden one’s scope and the true yearning to be capable of interaction at different levels and in different languages. We make it our point of duty, through this language immersion program, to facilitate such desires and bring you into an entirely new civilization with no hassle on your part.

simultaneous interpretation services in Nigeria

Get Free Quote

Send us a quick message and get a reply in… 20 minutes.

Planning that next multilingual project in Nigeria?

Don't hesitate to drop us a line:

Translation Services in Nigeria

Thanks for Connecting!

We will be in touch with you shortly

4.9
4.9/5